Featherz Edge - биография, альбомы, песни, клипы

Location: Canada: British Columbia

- Tanner Belina: vocals/guitar,

- Mike Slater: back up vocals/lead guitar,

- Jason Hauck: bass and

- Sam Elmadani: drums.
Influences: Tool, Incubus, Alice In Chains, A Perfect Circle, Chevelle, Nirvana, John Lee Hooker, Theory Of A Deadman, The Tea Party, The Smashing Pumpkins, The Smalls, Tom Waits, Rancid, Les Claypool, Rush, Army Of Anyone…

In 2006, the group began work on their debut album “Livid.” The album was recorded in three separate sessions at Ear Art Studios in Delta, BC, with local indie-rock producer, Tim Neuhaus. As the band continued to develop and grow throughout this lengthy recording process, “Livid” came to feature a diverse selection of music. This includes the heavy-hitting rock tunes of FE’s early days, such as “Difference,” the softer sounds of “Darkness” and “Feile’s Song,” as well as more complex tracks, such as “Séance,” which emerged later in the group’s career. The result of the band’s labours soon became apparent with singles, “Illusions” and “Quiet for the Moment.” “Quiet for the Moment” features the vocals of Kyle Gruninger of Incura (2008 Fox Seeds Platinum Winners), and is often played on several Vancouver radio stations. Currently, the band is continuing to bring “Livid” to new audiences, both locally and internationally. The group seeks to broaden the scope of their music, while maintaining the vibe that has brought them to their current standing. With an ever-developing blend of different tones and styles, Featherz Edge will continue to rise. “We’re making music that we enjoy. We will continue to grow as a band and reach new audiences.” – Tanner Belina (Vocals).