Tumor Circus - биография, альбомы, песни, клипы

Tumor Circus was a collaboration between Jello Biafra and members of Steel Pole Bath Tub and Grong Grong. They released one self-titled album in 1991.

Track listing

  1. "Hazing for Success (Pork Grind Confidential)" – 9:03
  2. "Human Cyst" - 3:26
  3. "The Man with the Corkscrew Eyes" - 4:05
  4. "Fireball" - 7:08
  5. "Swine Flu" - 3:53
  6. "Calcutta a-Go-Go" - 6:52
  7. "Take Me Back or I'll Drown Our Dog (Headlines)" - 3:59
  8. "Meathook Up My Rectum" - 4:56
  9. "Turn Off the Respirator" - 15:38


The song "The Man with the Corkscrew Eyes" features a sound clip from The Fever (The Twilight Zone) at the beginning of the song: "This machine... It's inhuman, the way it lets you win a little then takes it all back. It teases you. It holds out promises and wields you. It sucks you in and then..."