Anne Linnet Band - біографія, альбоми, пісні, кліпи

The Anne Linnet Band (formed 1980) is a Danish pop band featuring three female singers: Anne Linnet, Sanne Salomonsen and Lis Sørensen. Anne Linnet Band launched their first tour on March 27, 1980 in Skråen (Ålborg). Their greatest hits were "You're crazy", "Nothing left to move me" "Fly away" and "Det er ikke det du siger." (It ain't the way you treat me). During the last months of 1980 and the first months of 1981 and they were also touring in Germany which included several gigs in Hamburgs legendary "Onkel Pö´s Carnegie Hall" with the following musicians: Anne Linnet - vocals, rhodes & guitar, Lis Sorensen - Vocals & Keyboards, Sanne Salomonsen - Vocals, Bent Lundgaard - Keyboards, Jan Glaesel - trumpets, Holger Laumann - saxophones, Per Möller - Guitar, Flemming Ostermann - Basses & Vocals, Norman Fearrington - drums & percussion


  • You're crazy (1979)
  • Anne Linnet Band (1981)
  • Cha Cha Cha (1982)