Scarlet Youth - біографія, альбоми, пісні, кліпи

Scarlet Youth is a pop/shoegaze group from Finland and Germany, with members from Shamrain, Sidewaytown, Iconcrash, and Kemopetrol.

The band is made up of Markus Baltes (vocals), Kalle Pyyhtinen (guitars and synthesisers), Marko Soukka (guitars), Riku Mattila (bass), and Jaani Peuhu (drums and percussion).

First EP “Breaking The Patterns” was released in march 2009 and debut full lenght “Goodbye Doesn’t Mean I’m Gone” was released in November 4th 2010. New album “The Everchanging View” will be released in January 11th 2013.

*Offical Site