Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann - біографія, альбоми, пісні, кліпи

This is not an artist. Please fix your tags:

OP “Sorairu Days” and Insert “happily ever after” are by Shouko Nakagawa

1st ED “Underground” is by High Voltage

2nd ED “Minna no Peace” is by Afromania

“Trust” is by Marina Inoue

“BREAK THROUGH THE DREAM” is by Tetsuya Kakihara

BGM is by Taku Iwasaki